USA West 2017 – Luna Negra

OL – Flamenco Guitar
Jon Gagan – Bass Guitars
Chris Steele – Drums + Percussion

DateCityVenueinfo
Sun, Aug 27 Temecula, CA Thornton Winery Tickets / Info
Tue, Aug 29 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre Tickets / Info
Wed, Aug 30 Phoenix, AZ MIM Theater Tickets / Info
Thu, Aug 31 Phoenix, AZ MIM Theater Tickets / Info
Fri, Sep 1 Pasadena, CA The Rose Tickets / Info
Sat, Sep 2 Las Vegas, NV Sunset Station Casino Tickets / Info
Sun, Sep 3 Ojai, CA Libbey Bowl Tickets / Info
Wed, Sep 6 Oakland, CA Yoshi’s Tickets / Info
Thu, Sep 7 Oakland, CA Yoshi’s Tickets / Info
Fri, Sep 8 Folsom, CA Harris Center Tickets / Info
Sat, Sep 9 Beverly Hills, CA Saban Theater Tickets / Info
Sun, Sep 10 Paso Robles, CA Tooth & Nail Winery Tickets / Info
Tue, Sep 12 San Diego, CA Music Box Tickets / Info
Wed, Sep 13 Huntington Beach, CA Don the Beachcomber Tickets / Info
Thu, Sep 14 Petaluma, CA Mystic Theatre Tickets / Info
Fri, Sep 15 Modesto, CA State Theatre Tickets / Info
Sat, Sep 16 Grants Pass, OR Rogue Theatre Tickets / Info
Sun, Sep 17 Portland, OR Alberta Rose Theatre Tickets / Info
Mon, Sep 18 Seattle, WA Triple Door Tickets / Info
Tue, Sep 19 Seattle, WA Triple Door Tickets / Info
Fri, Sep 29 Denver, CO Soiled Dove Tickets / Info
Sat, Sep 30 Grand Junction, CO Avalon Tickets / Info

Present & Past Tours


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/ottmarl/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5277