vision 2020 (full version)

Last year we released vision 2020 (lockdown version) which was recorded in collaboration with Jon Gagan and without meeting in person. A few months later, we can now release the album vision 2020 (full version) which features Robby Rothschild on percussion, Char Rothschild on accordion, and JQ Whitcomb on trumpet.




HuHeartDrive 3 • 02021-01-22

Track Listing

1 Dance 4 Me (short) 3:30
2 Walking Beside U 4:35
3 Bittersweet 4:33
4 Night Falls Walking 5:50
5 Afternoon Waves 4:41
6 2 Alone/On an Island 4:05
7 Las Nubes 4:29
8 At Home 4:03
9 Fernweh 3:47
10 Master Zhuang's Butterfly Dream 5:47
11 Think Error 2:34
12 Dance 4 Me (long) 6:15
Writing+ Publishing

All music written by Ottmar Liebert
Published by Luna Negra Music
Administered by Holland Walk Muse, BMI


Producer: OL + Jon Gagan 4 HHD
Engineer: OL + Jon Gagan
Studio: Oto-Mare + The Electric Company
Mastering: Oto-Mare in Santa Fe
Mixed by: OL
Mix Medium: Digital
Record Medium: Digital

OL – Flamenco Guitar, Luitar, Drum Programming + Palmas
Jon Gagan – Electric Bass Guitar, Upright Acoustic Bass + Keyboards
Robby Rothschild – Cajon + Djembe
Char Rothschild – Accordion
JQ Whitcomb – Trumpet + Horn Arrangements

Photography – OL + Lisana.
Design – OL
Layout – Matt Gannon @ Ganyoon Graphics LLC

Agent – Todd Bartleson @ MPI Talent Agency –

OL played a Flamenco Guitar made by Lester DeVoe + a Luitar made by Keith Vizcarra. He uses D’Addario strings on all of his instruments. Jon Gagan played Lakland bass guitars. He uses D’Addario strings.

Classic Macintosh Sound – recorded, mixed and mastered on a 2003 Apple Macintosh Power Mac G4